My favorite “Penny” Quotes

handful of pennies

~

I was named after a song called “Pennies from Heaven” therefore I do have a fascination with all things Penny related. Enjoy a few of my favorite quotes with pennies in them!

~

“A Penny saved is a penny earned!” Benjamin Franklin

“Find a Penny pick it up, all day long you’ll have good luck!” –Β Anonymous

“Penny for your thoughts!”Anonymous

“In for a Penny, in for a pound”Β Anonymous

~

About Penny L Howe

curiouser...and curiouser....!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My favorite “Penny” Quotes

  1. Alastair says:

    I never knew this was here. I’m glad I found it now.

  2. RoSy says:

    How did I not know that you had another blog of YOU isms?
    I found this via a tweet from Alastair. Am I bad or what for not having stopped by or known this sooner.
    I love knowing how you got your name. My fave penny quote would have to be the 2nd one you share. I’m sure to have good luck – i found you! πŸ˜‰ Even if it was with a little help – LOL
    xx πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ xx

  3. Pingback: Dragon’s Loyalty Award | Alastair's Blog

Thank you, in advance, for the briefness of your comment.!

